Kenosha Senior Center Events

Monthly Events


Special Events and Trips

  • Fri. March 15, 2024 – St. Patrick鈥檚 Day Dance
  • Spring 2024 (tentative) – Gambling Trip
  • Fri. April 12, 2024 – Fireside Theatre: Fiddler On The Roof
  • Fri. April 26, 2024 – Kentucky Derby Dance
  • Fri. May 17, 2024 – Spring Dance
  • Thurs. May 23, 2023 – Fireside Theatre: Beautiful: The Carol King Musical
  • Fri. June 21, 2024 – Summer Dance
  • June 2024 (tentative) – Brewers vs Cubs Game
  • Summer 2024 (tentative) – Kenosha Kingfish Ballgame
  • Fri. July 12, 2024 – Fireside Theatre: Nunsense鈥擜 Musical Comedy
  • Thurs. Aug 8, 2024 – Kenosha Senior Center: Annual Picnic
  • Fri. September 20, 2024 – Dance
  • Thurs. October 17, 2024 – Fireside Theatre: Rocky The musical
  • Fri. October 25, 2024 – Halloween Dance
  • Sat. Nov. 9, 2024 – Kenosha Senior Center: Holiday Craft Fair
  • Fri. November 15, 2024 – Thanksgiving Dance
  • Fri. November 22, 2024 – Fireside Theatre: Miracle on 34th Street
  • Thurs. December 5, 2024 – Woodfield Mall: Holiday Shopping Trip
  • Fri. December 6, 2024 – Kenosha Senior Center: Deck the Halls Party and Cookies , Cocoa and Carols Party
  • Fri. Dec. 13, 2024 (tentative) – Kenosha Senior Center Christmas Party
  • Fri. December 20, 2024 – Holiday Dance

ALL EVENTS & TRIPS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE! Additional Trips may be added Check monthly for updates.